Parties RollerCity

Roll On Friday

A fun party night for 10 skaters and 5 spectators for only £80

ROLL ON FRIDAY is a fun, new roller skating party night for age 10+. A hugely enjoyable end-of-the-week feeling for a close group of up to 10 friends, Roll on Friday is great value and promises the perfect Friday night.

The RollerCity café will be open throughout the session, but you can bring your own food if you prefer – or even order a takeaway pizza to be delivered. Party goers at Roll on Friday can expect to skate and listen to great party music with an option to request your favourite tracks from our House DJs.

Buy one of 10 tables for £80 per table, each with up to 10 skaters including skate hire, and 5 spectators can enter free of charge.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 22 February
19:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 1 March
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 8 March
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 15 March
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 22 March
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 29 March
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 5 April
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 26 April
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 3 May
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 10 May
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 17 May
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 24 May
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 7 June
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 14 June
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 21 June
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 28 June
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 5 July
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 12 July
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 19 July
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 13 September
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 20 September
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 27 September
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 4 October
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 11 October
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 18 October
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 25 October
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 8 November
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 15 November
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 22 November
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 29 November
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 10 January
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 17 January
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 24 January
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 31 January
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 7 February
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 14 February
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 28 February
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 6 March
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 13 March
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 20 March
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 27 March
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 3 April
19:00
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 24 April
19:00

More Info

  • Rollercity, Skating, Group Session
  • 150